what’s the deal w/ Keith Olberman?

Posted: September 11, 2008 by mimi in Politics

Keith Olberman has a show on MSNBC. Unfortunately, I don’t have a positive note on the show. I wish I could say his show was balanced but it’s not.  The guy rants the whole time.  All he does is viciously attack conservatives, sometimes while foaming at the mouth.  Ew.  He does not speak much constructive criticism.  The guy bashes President Bush constantly.  Bush may be imperfect, but I have yet to know a “perfect” president.  I’m no rocket scientist, but I have yet to meet anyone who’s perfect. And the guy has it bad for Bill O’Reilly!  Almost (though not all) of his shows, he whines & tries to trash talk about O’Reilly.  Correct me if I’m wrong b/c I don’t watch Olberman all the time (due to his hateful nature on the show), but I have yet to see Olberman have anyone on his show that he he disagrees with to dialogue. he has only interviewed people who share his views.  Now, I understand disagreeing minds but Keith, get a GRIP man!! oh, and wipe your mouth once in a while.

Comments
  1. Colby says:

    Thank goodness someone else sees it. Keep speaking the truth

  2. mimi says:

    And have you seen the end of his show where he lists “worse persons”. Bill O’Reilly almost always makes one of the 3 he lists. Quite frankly, Bill O. is harsh sometimes, but ‘worse persons’ in the world? GIVE ME A BREAK??!! Olberman mostly only names conservatives in his worst persons segment, like there’s a lack of awful persons on the liberal left. Man, please.

Leave a Reply

