Farewell Yankee Stadium

Posted: September 22, 2008 by Rick Hogaboam in Sports
Tags:

Father’s Day 2005 @ Yankee Stadium

Okay. everyone who knows me knows that I am a die-hard Angels fan. Having said that, they also know that I am a baseball fan first and foremost. As a baseball fan, I revelled in the afternoon sun at Yankee Stadium while holding my daughter Kira as she munched down a dog. The Yankees played the Cubs in an interleague match-up, which added to the mystique. Anyhow, I am privileged to have visited Yankee stadium. Farewell.

Leave a Reply

