Sign the Sanctity of Life Petition

Posted: October 21, 2008 by Rick Hogaboam in Abortion, Ethics, Politics, Social Issues
Tags: ,

Hey all, Mike Huckabee is collecting signatures at his website (http://www.huckpac.com/?FuseAction=Blogs.View&Blog_id=1947) for a “Sanctity of Life Act”.

I pray that it will get approved to force the Supreme Court to give one more look at the issue of abortion and revisit Roe V. Wade. It would be very unlikely with an OBAMA-REID-PELOSI led legislature.

I am not trying to hate on Obama…I respect him….I am just for the rights on the preborn. To all of my friends on the left who support human rights, animal rights, etc, I would appeal to you that all rights begin with the fundamental right to life of the pre-born. I am holistically pro-life…for the rights of the pre-born and beyond….including such causes as worker rights, human trafficking, religious suppression, etc.

Leave a Reply

