Good Times at Nampa Christian High School

Posted: November 25, 2008 by Rick Hogaboam in From the Heart
Tags:

I was honored to speak at Nampa Christian High School’s chapel this morning. I shared on Psalm 51 and our need for brokeness and wholehearted worship. I got to meet some of the students afterwards, as well as visit with some of the faculty. I was impressed at what I saw and heard. I pray God’s continued blessings on the School. You can check them out at http://www.nampachristianschools.com and “NO, I’m not being paid for this”.

Leave a Reply

