world of coupons, deal me a deal!

Posted: May 10, 2009 by mimi in Uncategorized

Ok, so I’m really into deals & coupons.  I’m really digging this free stuff.   Not being rich has given me opportunity to learn frugality & smart-shop sense.  I like to bargain me a deal.  My husband dreads being by my side when at yard sales or trying to rectify a price situation.  I finally have to tell him ‘just let me handle it!”  He quivers w/fear & embarrassment.  I do, however, try to be cordial & respectful about it.  C’mon, at a yard sale, you gotta just expect haggles, right?

We enjoyed the free KFC meal last week.  Thanks KFC!

Leave a Reply

