Welcome New Community Blogger, Dave Jenkins

Posted: November 3, 2010 by Rick Hogaboam in Uncategorized
My name is Dave Jenkins. My wife Sarah and I got married Feb 18th, 2007. Currently, I’m a seminary student at Liberty Baptist Theological Seminary based out of Lynchburg, Virginia via Distance Education. Currently, I serve as the Director of Servantsofgrace Ministries, a ministry dedicated to being a resource to the local and Global Church. I’ve been a Christian since I was four years old. I received a degree in Hotel Management in 2007, a Bachelors of Science in Religion (Cum Laude) in 2009, and am currently working on a Masters of Arts in Religion with an emphasis in biblical studies, and a Masters of Divinity in Professional Ministries. I am very passionate about reading, studying, teaching, and writing about theology. I enjoy football, basketball, golf, and watching movies. Some of the main focus of my studies have been in the area of the atonement, historical theology, church history, Reformed theology, and cultural issues. Dave and Sarah are members of Sovereign Grace Fellowship in Nampa, Idaho.
Comments
  1. joelmartin says:

    Welcome!

Leave a Reply

